Download Certified Authorization Professional.train4sure.CAP.2019-02-20.1e.395q.vcex

Download Exam

File Info

Exam Certified Authorization Professional
Number CAP
File Name Certified Authorization Professional.train4sure.CAP.2019-02-20.1e.395q.vcex
Size 280 Kb
Posted February 20, 2019
Downloads 9

How to open VCEX & EXAM Files?

Files with VCEX & EXAM extensions can be opened by ProfExam Simulator.

Coupon: EXAM_HUB

Discount: 20%


Demo Questions

Question 1
Which of the following professionals plays the role of a monitor and takes part in the organization's configuration management process?

  • A: Senior Agency Information Security Officer
  • B: Authorizing Official
  • C: Common Control Provider
  • D: Chief Information Officer

Question 2
The Chief Information Officer (CIO), or Information Technology (IT) director, is a job title commonly given to the most senior executive in an enterprise. 
What are the responsibilities of a Chief Information Officer? 
Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.

  • A: Preserving high-level communications and working group relationships in an organization
  • B: Facilitating the sharing of security risk-related information among authorizing officials
  • C: Establishing effective continuous monitoring program for the organization
  • D: Proposing the information technology needed by an enterprise to achieve its goals and then working within a budget to implement the plan

Question 3
The Information System Security Officer (ISSO) and Information System Security Engineer (ISSE) play the role of a supporter and advisor, respectively. 
Which of the following statements are true about ISSO and ISSE? 
Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.

  • A: An ISSE provides advice on the impacts of system changes.
  • B: An ISSE manages the security of the information system that is slated for Certification & Accreditation (C&A).
  • C: An ISSO manages the security of the information system that is slated for Certification & Accreditation (C&A).
  • D: An ISSO takes part in the development activities that are required to implement system changes.
  • E: An ISSE provides advice on the continuous monitoring of the information system.

Question 4
Which of the following professionals is responsible for starting the Certification & Accreditation (C&A) process?

  • A: Information system owner
  • B: Authorizing Official
  • C: Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
  • D: Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Question 5
Which of the following assessment methodologies defines a six-step technical security evaluation?

  • B: FIPS 102

Question 6
DIACAP applies to the acquisition, operation, and sustainment of any DoD system that collects, stores, transmits, or processes unclassified or classified information since December 1997. What phases are identified by DIACAP? 
Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.

  • A: Accreditation
  • B: Identification
  • C: System Definition
  • D: Verification
  • E: Validation
  • F: Re-Accreditation

Question 7
Mark works as a Network Administrator for NetTech Inc. He wants users to access only those resources that are required for them. 
Which of the following access control models will he use?

  • A: Mandatory Access Control
  • B: Role-Based Access Control
  • C: Discretionary Access Control
  • D: Policy Access Control

Question 8
Which of the following refers to an information security document that is used in the United States Department of Defense (DoD) to describe and accredit networks and systems?

  • B: FIPS
  • C: TCSEC
  • D: SSAA

Question 9
James work as an IT systems personnel in SoftTech Inc. He performs the following tasks:
Runs regular backups and routine tests of the validity of the backup data. 
Performs data restoration from the backups whenever required. 
Maintains the retained records in accordance with the established information classification policy. 
What is the role played by James in the organization?

  • A: Manager
  • B: Owner
  • C: Custodian
  • D: User

Question 10
FITSAF stands for Federal Information Technology Security Assessment Framework. It is a methodology for assessing the security of information systems. 
Which of the following FITSAF levels shows that the procedures and controls have been implemented?

  • A: Level 4
  • B: Level 1
  • C: Level 3
  • D: Level 5
  • E: Level 2



You can buy ProfExam with a 20% discount..

Get Now!


Use ProfExam Simulator to open VCEX and EXAM files
ProfExam Screen


Use VCE Exam Simulator to open VCE files